ALBUM: Burgay Clan – Love & Haste EP

Fidelis Frank Ekemesuodei, a highly talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, known popularly as Burgay Clan, makes his way into the music section with his debut extended play titled “Love & Haste EP.” featuring talented Nigerian artist Emizzy.

Furthermore, this extended playlist consists of steven (7) solid hit songs that will get you entangled in no time at all.

Stream, download and share Love & Haste EP to your friends/colleagues below


  1. DOWNLOAD Ganjar Girl
  2. DOWNLOAD Loyal
  3. DOWNLOAD Crime
  4. DOWNLOAD Semovita (Feat. Emizzy)
  5. DOWNLOAD Hallelujah
  6. DOWNLOAD Holy Water
  7. DOWNLOAD Jaiye

No comments:

Post a Comment

© Copyright 2021 Primebrains Media