Full list of winners at BMAA 2019 (4th Edition) - Primebrains Tv Primebrains Tv: Full list of winners at BMAA 2019 (4th Edition)

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Full list of winners at BMAA 2019 (4th Edition)

The most anticipated award show in Bayelsa state, Bayelsa Musical Artist Awards was held yesterday, Friday 20th Dec. 2019 at Asters Event Centre. In the award show several artists were honoured with awards for their outstanding in the outgoing year.
Check them out:

• Song Of The Year
Winner: Delima by Harmonic
• Best Collaboration
Winner: Eddieroll ft. Kayswitch
• Album Of The Year
Winner: Welcome To Yentown by Yawng Boss
• Producer Of The Year
Winner: Smart P
• Artist Of The Year
Winner: Jovin
• Best Music Video
Winner: Danny Tee
• Video Director Of The Year
Winner: Buddy Visuals
• Rookie Of The Year
Winner: Kel Vido
• Next Rated
Winner: Tammy F
• Best Rap Single
Winner: Transfiguration by Pakiss10
• Fast Rising Rap Act
Winner: Jay Dappa
• Best RnB Single
Winner: Alley Dre
• Best RnB Act
Winner: Mas Aluko
• Best Dancehall
Winner: Rhythm & Soul - Khalif Da Cypha ft. Starblink
• Best Rap Act
Winner: King Killa
• Best Female Act
Winner: Tokoni Medlye
• Best Male Act
Winner: Chiff Timz
• Best Blogger Of The Year
Winner: No Blogger was awarded
• Saxophonist Of The Year
Winner: Walter Sax
• Best Campus Act
Winner: Janzzi
• Bayelsans In The Diaspora
• Best Owigiri Act
Winner: Barrister Smooth
• Best Gospel Choir
Winner: Christ Embassy
• Best Gospel Album Of The Year
Winner: Pst. Amange
• Next Rated Gospel Act
Winner: Jerry Praise
• Best Gospel Song Of The Year
Winner: Iyoyo by Elder Dempster
• Best Gospel Act
Winner: Elder Dempster
• Best Radio DJ
Winner: DJ Tombiggie
• Best Social Spot DJ
•Best Club DJ
Winner: DJ Kazzy
• Best Street/Mobile Mix DJ
Award Of Recognition was also presented to:
Rhythm FM
Raypower FM
TVC News
Hon. Wilson Ayibakuro

Copy the link below and Share with your Friends:

Download Our Official Android App on Google Playstore HERE
Download from another source HERE

No comments:

Post a comment